Sales Contacts


U.S. Corporate Office:

Marsh Instruments, a division of the Marsh Bellofram Group of companies
8019 Ohio River Blvd.
Newell, WV 26050 USA
Ph: 304-387-1200
Fax: 304-387-1212
Toll-Free: 800-727-5646
customerRFQ@marshbellofram.com

Key Contacts:

Applications Engineering:

Jeff Wetherell
Ph. 304-387-1200 ext. 214
jwetherell@marshbellofram.com

Customer Service:

Jaci Berkheimer
Ph. 304-387-1200 ext. 325
jberkheimer@marshbellofram.com

Dawn Cunningham
Ph: 304-387-1200 ext. 266
dccunningham@marshbellofram.com

Debbie Cunningham
Ph. 304-387-1200 ext. 252
dcunningham@marshbellofram.com



INTERNATIONAL SALES OFFICES:

China:
Marsh Bellofram Trading (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
7th Floor, Bldg-2, No. 1295 Xin Jinqiao Rd.
Shanghair, 201206, PR China
Tel:+8621 50327750 / 50327751 / 50327752
Fax: +8621 50327753
info@marshbellofram.com
Indian, Middle East, Far East and Australasia:
Bellofram Instruments (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Survey No. 83, 2/3, Old NDA Road.
Near Vidyut Controls
At Post: Shivane, Taluka - Haveli
Dist: Pune 411023 India
Contact: Mr. Rajendra Magar
Tel:+91 2064701076
Tel:+91 7030578639
Email: rmagar@marshbellofram.com
MB_India@marshbellofram.com
Latin America (ALL):
George Nikiforov, Inc.
Manufacturer’s Representatives
200 Park Avenue South, Suite 920
New York, New York 10003-1503
Tel: 212-473-4555
Fax: 212-473-5925
Email: international@geonikinc.com
United Kingdom, Europe, Russia and Africa:
Marsh Bellofram Europe Ltd.
Unit 9 Castle Park
Queens Drive
Nottingham
UK, NG2 1AH
Contact: Mr. Chris Reynolds
Tel: +44 (0) 1159 933300
Fax: +44(0)1159933301
Email: sales@marshbellofram.co.uk
Russia/CIS & Turkey:
Contact: Olga Andreeva
Email: oandreeva@marshbellofram.com